CONTACT US


Primary Student Organization Support


Stephen Rogers
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Spring Creek Campus
srogers@collin.edu 

Andie Schenk
Student Engagement Specialist
Spring Creek Campus
aschenk@collin.edu

Debbie Burrow
Evening Student Engagement Assistant
Spring Creek Campus
dburrow@collin.edu

What can we do for you?

We are your student organization support team! We would love to help you with anything and everything relating to your organization.

Have questions, concerns, or just need information? Contact us via email or stop by the Student Engagement office at the Spring Creek Campus!


Additional Support


Donna Okaro
Assistant Director,
Student Engagement
Preston Ridge Campus
dokaro@collin.edu

Michael Gregorash
Assistant Director,
Student Engagement
Central Park Campus
mgregorash@collin.edu

Jovanna Dollins
Student Engagement
Specialist
Preston Ridge Campus
jdollins@collin.edu